And then the internet ran out.

No Seriously.

See my internet is beamed in from outer space by aliens, because I live in the boonies and there are no local internet providers that will provide for me.
So we are alloted a certain amount of internet a month, so we don’t hog it all. Once we reach that amount our bandwidth is restricted and we are slower than dial-up. It’s sad. Yesterday (my birthday) we ran out of internet until the 30th. So you’ll have to wait for such exciting posts as: Pesto-Chicken Pizza of Awesomeness. & The Amazing Steak I had for my Birthday Dinner. & The Bug that Ruined My Life Day. Because all of those posts will have pictures, and well it would take me a light-year to even upload one picture, let alone all of the ones I know you are dying to see.

So I’ll be back on (or around) the 30th.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Internet, Shit I hate. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And then the internet ran out.

  1. Well, its now the 4th. You should be back up and running now.

  2. Erin says:

    holy shit. i would seriously have anxiety over that.

Leave a Reply

