Paprika/cayenne grilled shrimps!

FOOD!!


I like to prepare sauces and marinades by smell. I add what smells good, and what smells like it would go well with what I am cooking. Tonight I marinated shrimp in: paprika, cayenne, sesame oil, olive oil, vinegar, dash of chili pepper, and a dash of emeril’s seafood seasoning and a ton of finely chopped garlic about 2 tablespoons. marinate for an hour and grill. I don’t measure things unless I am baking so I can’t give specifics.

I served it on a salad with fresh lemon pepper olive oil dressing.



Shrimp salad for dinner! Yum!!


My friend has created a facebook page just for food junkies, it’s still new but check it out here It’s an open group for anyone who loves to eat and make food.


And here is a shot of me with my new hairs. (I use a stuffed duckie as a pillow)
I have a lot on my mind tonight and cannot sleep.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in food, recipe, yummy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

