Wee Bit of me Wednesday

{one} what’s the #1 most played song on your iPod (or whatever you use)?“Bohemian Rhapsody” Queen. Whenever I need a pick up, or need a hand getting moving in the AM I crank this song, roll down the windows and sing at the top of my lungs.

{two} what’s your favorite type of exercise?Bicycling, and dancing.

{three} what’s your least favorite mode of transportation?Busses gross me out, but that’s the OCD germaphobe in me.

{four} if you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what would it be?I’d like to rewind to about 25 or 26. I think that would be great. Later this month I will be celebrating my 26th birthday for the third time.

{five} when you have 30 minutes of free time, what do you use it to do?check e-mail, facebook, blog, google reader. no internet? then I would probally snuggle with the doggies and take them out to the yard to run a few laps.

{six} what do you miss the most about being a kid?Not having to pay bills.

{seven} when was the last time you were nervous?I have anxiety disorder, I can’t tell the difference between being nervous and anxious. So maybe a few hours ago?

{eight} what was the first thing you bough with your own money when you were young?candy. I remember saving up for shirts and earrings at hot topic too.

{nine} what is your favorite month of the year?I love summer, and I love my birthday, so July?

{ten} what are 3 songs from the soundtrack of your life?currently? i have no idea. a year ago I could have given you an awesome answer. “friday night” katy perry “telephone” lady gaga “tic toc” ke$haa year ago i was a crazy party animal. now i am a lazy homebody.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

