10 Days of Bullshit Challenege! Day 6



★Day 06- Who or what is your inspiration, and why?

I think of my inspiration, and this may be lame, but right now my inspiration is the future. I am on a personal trek to get healthy, for my future. I am trying to loose weight for a few reasons. 1. I want to be healthy and not get diabetes, which runs in my family. 2. I want to be healthy when I become a mom so I can a. keep up with my kiddes. b. set a good example of a healthy active lifestyle. c. have my body bounce back with relative ease. 3. I want to look good and feel like i look good.
So right now I am inspired by my future family. 
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Bullshit, challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10 Days of Bullshit Challenege! Day 6

  1. April says:

    that's excellent inspiration. and good luck! 🙂

  2. Destiny says:

    Aww! that is pretty fucking rad in my book! most people don't think the way you do :)as for tomorrow, I can't even answer my own question! LOL

  3. yeah I didn't think about this before I had my kids…

Leave a Reply

