10 Days of Bullshit Challenege! Day 4



★Day 04- What do you lie about the most?

I don’t think I lie about much. Not that I’m willing to admit to anyway 😉
No really though. I just don’t lie often. I’ve been racking my brain for two whole days on this one and I can’t even remember the last lie i told. 
I guess maybe about shopping. I don’t over shop, I am by no means a shopping addict. But when I wear something new and Paul asks where I got it, I have a habit of saying “oh this old thing?”


About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Bullshit, challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Days of Bullshit Challenege! Day 4

  1. Destiny says:

    I want to so rock the shit out of those hookerr heels! love them!"oh, this old thing" LOL bet you make the same face every time you say it too! 😉

Leave a Reply

