Shit I hate sunday

Since I just got back from camping I’m going do do a SIHS camping edition:

Shit I hate! Mosquitos

Shit I hate! Sunburns
Shit I hate! rocks under my sleeping bag
Shit I hate! Running out of vodka

Shit I hate! Mosquitos
Shit I hate! When my dogs wont stop barking
Shit I hate! The sun coming through the tent too early in the morning
Shit I hate! Being cold at night
Shit I hate! Being really hot during the day
Shit I hate! Not being able to shower
Shit I hate! Burning the veggies
But my camping trip totally rocked my socks, I am working up getting the pictures up on flickr then I’ll do my blog for it 🙂
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Camping, Shit I hate. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shit I hate sunday

  1. Destiny says:

    bitch, thanks for reminding me NOT to go camping anytime soon! LOL

Leave a Reply

