Fill in the blank Friday (belated)

Chillin

1. The last thing I ate was: Buffalo Wild Wings, I had Buffalitos which are like chicken tacos with medium flavored wing sauce.

2. The next thing I’d like to eat is: Something healthy for breakfast. Maybe a bowl of special K.

3. The best things: make you warm and fuzzy inside, like hugs and kisses and puppy dog licks.

4. Something that makes me supremely and utterly happy is: Sleeping in my own bed with my whole family, husband, dogs and cat. (this is somthing that made me extremely happy after sleeping on the ground outside for 3 days.)

5. Sports are: not a big deal to me and Paul, he likes them more than I do, I couldn’t care less.

6. I miss: OKINAWA! I want to go back right now and ride my bike on the beach, or eat takawasa, and drink Orion, and get pedicures with my ladies.

7. Right now I am: Starving, going to finish this real quick and make some breakfast, then work on my camping blog.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fill in the blank Friday (belated)

  1. Sarah says:

    What an adorable dog! I LOVE Buffalo Wild Wings – one of my favorite places to eat 😀

  2. monica says:

    i swear i cant read a post about food without getting hungry?? xo monicaps…love your blog.

Leave a Reply

