Gifts from A Blogger!

I want to shout out to April, over at The Love Bug Life. April is one of the few people I know in real life who I also know in the blogsphere. Well I have known April forever, and she sent me a wonderful gift for my babies (my fur babies).

Renji in the babies new sling!!
Aiko doesn't like the sling as much.
Aiko isn’t too sure of it yet. Well for that matter neither is Renji. But I think this will be great considering we are going camping next week. And Aiko likes to quit when we are walking. We will likely be walking and hiking a lot, and I am sure Aiko will quit and as opposed to just carrying her I can toss her into the sling. I am so excited.
I will post more pictures, when I get better ones. Perhaps once the dogs get adjusted to the sling. Also I will soon post pictures of the Thank You I am sending to April, but I want to know she got it first, so I don’t spoil her surprise.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in aiko, dog, Family Fun, Renji. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

