Hoo Are I?

NightOwlCrafting

1. How often do you wash your vehicle?
About once every other week. We live down a dirt road and I like to get my car muddy on rainy days. There has been a lot of those lately.
2. When riding in a car with someone who usually drives, them or you?
Them, I don’t like to drive, and I’ve been told I drive scary.
3. How many states have you traveled to or through?
Almost all of the lower 48 except the ones around the Great Lakes and the upper Mississippi River. Oh and never been to or through Florida.
4. What kind of music do you listen to the most?
Ke$ha and Lady Gaga. Or 80’s pop. Or the Pop station on the Sirrus satellite.
5. Do you prefer the window down or air conditioning?
windows normally, but it’s damn windy here so the one day I needed it I turned on the AC.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in hoo, wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

