Getting to know you.

button


1. would you rather go on a picnic or to a bbq?
I love bbq’s.
I love the smell of a bbq, and they seem so much fun, and so easy.
I miss bbqing with our friends in Okinawa.
):


2. would you rather go bra-less or panty-less?
panty-less.
the girls are way, way, way too big to be unrestrained.


3. would you rather go on a $5000 shopping spree at your favorite store or go on a $5000 vacation?
vacation, i love travel way more than clothes.
Plus I don’t need $5,000 of more stuff, I have too much stuff as it is.


4. would you rather eat escargot or sauteed crickets?

I’ve had escargot, it wasn’t bad.
salty. but not bad.
crickets are nasty, i would never even touch one let alone eat it.


5. would you rather go on survivor or the amazing race?
Amazing race.
again, i love to travel.


6. would you rather be hot or cold?
Funny you ask.
If you had asked me last year I would have said ‘cold’. But I didn’t yet know what cold really was. My reasoning was it’s easier to warm up when you are cold than it is to cool down when you are hot. I have now changed my mind. I have been cold since November, and I can’t seem to warm up. Today it’s 48*, 41* with the wind chill. I am in the house with a sweater on and the heater set at 68*. I can’t get warm. I am so effing sick of being cold.


7. would you rather go to the beach or lake?
beach. I heart the beach.


8. would you rather not shave your legs for a month in the summer or your armpits?
I hate to shave. so I would say legs.


About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in GettingToKnowYou. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting to know you.

  1. Destiny says:

    I love the beach too! sand in my ass not so much fun but the rest is pretty rad đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

