Fill In the Blank Friday!



1. People always tell me I look like i am about 5 years younger than i really am, especially with short hair, and my round face, people think I look in my way early 20s .


2. Friends don’t let friends make asses of themselves alone in public, Your friend sucks at karaoke? well then you sing with her, embarrass your selves together .


3. A sunny day is perfect for going for a long bike ride, then playing with the dogs in the grass all afternoon .


4. My favorite accessory is my elephant necklace that is currently out of commission .



5. If I could afford it I would go to school and learn everything, then travel the world, Paris, Rome, Singapore, Tokyo, ride an elephant in India, dive the great barrier reef, then settle down in a big home on the outskirts of a big city with pigs and goats .


6. The cure for boredom is a nap? or a bike ride? depends on the weather .



7. I am currently “in like” with Harvest Moon Belgian White I love the subtle herby flavors .

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

