I Love Food.

I have a great love for all things food. Sadly my waist (and thighs, arms, chest, calves and belly) show that fact quite well.

I really love food blogs.
just to name a few.
But I am making an effort to be healthier. I am looking for healthy, diet, weight watchers, food blogs. I joined weight watchers online today, hoping that this works, I want to loose some weight by my sisters wedding and I am hoping a few months of weight watchers will help me with that.
So share me your healthy food blog links!
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in diet, food, weight, weight watchers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Love Food.

  1. AMY says:

    Good Luck to you! I'm the same…..Love food and love eating food. And love food blogs with all the yummy recipes.Sorry I'm no help with any healthy recipes. But I wish you lots of luck with Weight Watchers!

Leave a Reply

