wee bit of me Wednesday.


{one} do you watch the history channel? if so, what’s your favorite program?I love history, i like the histories mysteries and documentaries on history
{two} what is your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?curl up with a blanket and nap the day away.
{three} what does your dream house look like?big wrap around porch, covered deck, huge grassy yard with big trees, lots of plants, maybe a pool. Inside? Big rooms with huge windows. Very open floor plan
{four} what state were you born in?Arizona
{five} do you have a change jar? if so, what do you use it for when it gets full?I have my ‘run away’ jar. It’s sort of a joke and I don’t even know where it is now. But if I found it, and it were full I’d probably take it to the bank and deposit it in our joint account.
{six} what’s the first website you look at when you get on the computer?Facebook.
{seven} what is your favorite breakfast?Rice, Egg and Sriracha. maybe a side of hashbrowns.
{eight} what’s the most memorable trip you’ve ever taken?Living in Japan for 3 years. Best trip ever!
{nine} do you prefer your coffee black or with cream/milk/sugar?I like my coffee with french vanilla creamer.
{ten} have you ever done a professional photo shoot?Nope.


About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to wee bit of me Wednesday.

  1. I always look at Facebook first, too! I'm way too obsessed with that dumb site. ha!I really like your blog! I saw your cute pink hair through David&Elizabeth's blog and knew I had to check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

