Fill in the blank Friday!

Some days I do 3 posts, other days I do none, the math all works out in the end though right?


I picked this up at My So Called Denver. Blogger was down (incase you didn’t notice ) and Lauren was unable to do her blanks, so Courtney filled in her blank.


1. If I had to use 3 words to describe why I am undoubtedly a Rhodes they would be love, respect and appreciation for the outdoors and for nature .


2. Something that happened to me in life that initially seemed bad but turned out to be good was well i can’t think of anything but i hope someday i can say this about recruiting duty.


3. Something I inherited from my mom is my emotions, i cry when i get mad, i have too much love to give, and i talk a lot… i am very open.


4. Something I inherited from my dad is my eyebrow and my love of star wars & indiana jones.


5. My goal for this summer is to vacation and get a tan


6. The best thing about this week is it’s the weekend and i am practically off all weekend except for a short 5 hr shift saturday late night.



7. Something I couldn’t give up if I tried is my internet.


About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fill in the blank Friday!

  1. Courtney says:

    i LOVE that you say your "eyebrow." that's exactly what i should have said. cracks me up. i got my emotions from BOTH parents, meaning that i am super, super emotional.

Leave a Reply

