A few firsts

Aiko

First Kiss: I really don’t remember my first kiss, but my first make-out kiss was also my first boyfriend Tom my sophomore year of HS (i was a late bloomer)
First Friends: Teresa Skibinski, we met when we were 3-4ish
First Home bought with Husband: we’ve never bought a home but our first home together was the apartment we rented in Chicopee, Mass.
First Teacher: Kindergarten, Mrs. Curtis
First Big Trip: We used to go to the mountains every year for summer break, but We did go to California to Disney Land when I was like 7 or 8

First Job: stuffing envelopes for Real-estate agents.

First Addictions: The Sun. I became a sun worshiper at a very early age.
First Dog I’ve owned: My very first dog that was my responsibility is Aiko. My baby girl.
First R Rated Movies: I think it was Candyman, the horror flick.
First Surgery: tonsils. I was about 7.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

