Wee bit of me Wednesday

{one} when was the last time you used a pay phone (if ever)?
Years and years ago, some time in high school. So over 10 years ago.
{two} did you ever fail a subject in school?
I don’t know that I’ve ever gotten an F but I have done horribly in math. I know I got lots of D’s in math.
{three} where do you go to get your favorite hamburger/cheeseburger?
fast food- Whataburger
Sit down- Fudruckers.
I love me some cheeseburgers.
{four} have you ever served jury duty?
No, I’ve been called once, and dismissed in jury selection.
{five} how old were you when you moved out of your parents’ house?
I moved out when I was 18, then back in for a short time after my house fire when I was 20 then back out a few months later, and been out since.
{six} what is your favorite color to wear?
I look fantastic in green, I love lime green.
{seven} do you have a pair of shoes that you wear all the time?
My work shoes I practically live in currently: plaid, black and white, airwalks.
{eight} do you enjoy talk radio?
Nope. I very much dislike it.
{nine} if you could turn one unhealthy food into a healthy one, what food would it be?
Cheeseburgers or Mexican.
{ten} who is the best speaker you’ve ever heard in person?
none yet.
xo.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

