May Goals

May Goals
I feel like I haven’t accomplished much in the last few months. May is going to be big for me on a personal level. I feel change in the wind and I am looking forward to a change in the weather as well.
  • Read 3 books: finish Modoc and I’d like to read the girl with the dragon tattoo series. I also want to read HP again, but that may have to wait.
  • Finish bunches and bunches of knitting.
  • Exercise, use the treadmill more often and get outside when the weather is nice.
  • Take lots of pictures of spring. Lots and lots of pictures.
  • Cook dinner at home more often, I’ve been getting chubbier because of all the eating out we have been doing.
  • Play outside with the dogs on nice days.
  • Plant some flowers. (may be doing this today!)
  • Get some houseplants. (also maybe today)
  • Put away the laundry when it’s done.
  • Clean my corner.
  • Keep my nails nicely painted and stop clipping them until my cuticles hurt.
  • Get out there and do something!
  • Blog at least 5 times a week.
  • Make plans to go home for a weekend and see my mom/help plan my sisters wedding.
  • Accomplish 3 things on my day zero project
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Garden, Goals, Montana. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Goals

  1. yeah we figured out you kinda need to make the plans to come home asap because it takes 12 weeks to get the dresses I am seriously looking at for you

Leave a Reply

