Fill in the blank.

Fill in the blank whatever day it is



1. I’m looking forward to… duh.. summer.



2. Something kind of embarrassing that I still love anyway…is I cry when I watch movies, and even a lot of TV shows. Babies, weddings, happy moments, sad ones, I’m a big fat crybaby.

3. My favourite car is…a scooter, I’d love a scooter over a car any day.



4. If I could pick one type of weather to live with for the rest of my life it would be... warm beach weather. I am so sick of this cold shit.



5. My favourite thing to do after a bad/stressful day is… have a glass of wine and eat a nice snack, like popcorn.



6. This weekend…I will be cleaning and working. Nothing exciting here.


7. If I were a colour I’d be Lime Green because That’s just how I feel today šŸ™‚


About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

