It’s Over!

I don’t talk about school much, especially this semester, because it’s just been pissing me off. I think my teacher is lazy, can’t spell, and is terrible at keeping the lines of communication over. Now I understand that Proff.s with multiple classes are busy people, but it shouldn’t take a week to get back to me on an e-mail that is important, silly stuff yeah, but important stuff that requires a simple yes or no should be answered. It’s also an online class and the teacher didn’t really participate, add any sort of lectures or insights, it was mostly “read x chapter and tell me about why xy and z happened” I really don’t feel I learned much because I wasn’t stimulated. I found the class INCREDIBLY boring, as well as frustrating. And I love history, it shouldn’t be boring.

But yesterday I had my final exam. 10 essay questions. 8 I knew mostly the answers, 2 I had no idea, 1 of those I was able to BS enough that I think I’ll get partial credit, but 1 I had never even heard of. I am hoping that everyone misses that one and maybe the proff will drop it from the test.
But as of today it’s over, at least until next semester. So we celebrated last night.
Margarita madness
Oh and it’s freezing again today, welcome to Montana I guess.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in school. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Over!

  1. Kaitlin says:

    Frrrgmhmm.. I want me some frozen alcoholic deliciosity 😦 They look goooood.

Leave a Reply

