Fill in the blank Friday!

{1. Fridays are} just another day in this house. Paul works Monday through Saturday 9 to 8or9 pm. so Friday is just another day.

2. being home with husband and watching movies, puppy snuggles, nap times, yummy hearty meals, sunshine, warm breezes, fluffy kitty tails, and flip flop weather {make me terribly happy.}

{3. Something that inspires me is} beauty, I love finding beauty in things. I am a (very) amateur photographer but I love to take pictures of normal things, that people look at every day, and seeing them as beautiful.

{4. If I had the day off today} funny thing, I do have today off. But it’s cold and blustery, flurrying on and off, so as opposed to the bike ride i wanted to have, i am watching BH 90210 and playing on the laptop. I have some reading planned and a few movies to watch later.

{5. If I had to put a label on my home decor style} mis-mash, cozy, not fancy at all. I have a dark wood set in my LR (entertainment center, coffee table and end tables) and a matching set in the BR, I also like colorful things, LR had red accents, my kitchen is a limey green theme (it’s a work in progress), and the bathroom is red.

{6. Concerning politics I would say I’m a} i don’t fall into one area. i’m too complicated.

{7. I’d like to go to} Japan (again) {so I could} help with tsunami relief. i would also like to just be back there, things were so different there, things seemed so much easier.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

