Vacancy

I love this building. I pass it every day when I drive into town. I find it unbelievably fascinating. I want to buy it, and renovate it, and make it my home. I love the big windows and tattered roof. I like to think it’s haunted. Maybe something terrible happened inside, like a serial killer lived there, or a mass suicide. Or maybe it’s haunted by early pioneers that traveled through Helena on their way West looking for a new life, haunted by the spirits of the travelers who died from disease or were killed by Native Americans or starvation.

It looks like such a scary building.
DSC_0633
DSC_0632
Vacant Building
DSC_0629
DSC_0626
DSC_0623
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Montana. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

