A few lists

Between work, school and e-coli, I’ve neglected the blog again. Sorry.
In bigger news, Sunday April 3rd my sister celebrated her birthday and got engaged!
I’m so excited, I get to help her plan her wedding!
(and her beau is super cool)
This one is a before and after, I cleaned out my purse after being almost too embarrassed to show the contents.
before:
after:
in my purse: my wallet, sunglasses, pouch with first aid stuffs, chocolate, mints, pens, Ponyo change purse, lip gloss, chapstick, lotions, hello kitty note pad, & hand wipes.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in lists. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A few lists

  1. Stacy says:

    E coli! Are you ok lady?? Do you know where you got it from? As a side note, Lizzie would love you because she loves hello kitty too. Haha

  2. AlanaMarie says:

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. AlanaMarie says:

    The doctor thinks Carls Jr. I didn't have it in the worst way, like, not life threatening, or even seriously sick, it was still a little scary at first, but I was pretty useless for about 5 days. My tummy still gets a little rumbly when I eat, but I have to eat. It sucked.

  4. Sarah says:

    E-coli?! Scary stuff! Hope you're feeling better. ♥You purse's before shot was pretty darn impressive for sheer volume, haha. And congrats to your sister, yay weddings!

Leave a Reply

