My View


Last summer, when we got word we would be leaving Japan, I began to start thinking about what I wanted in our next home. I was looking at the post from last July, and I wanted a porch, a big covered porch. Well I have a deck, a small deck but big enough for the two of us and a grill, and it’s not covered, but we do have a garage, that is sort of like a covered porch, we can sit in it and watch it rain, and let the dogs potty in it when it’s too cold to go outside or when it’s pouring rain. One thing that I wanted but was willing to live without was a view. Today as I looked out my back door I realized I got what I wanted. I have an amazing view.









The pictures don’t do it justice, I am just a mile or so from some beautiful rolling hills that lead into the mountins. You can click on the pictures to enlarge them.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Montana. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My View

  1. Sarah says:

    What a view, the sky is perfection! And it looks like you have a huge ol' yard too – score! 🙂

Leave a Reply

