Fill in the blank Friday!


1. The best deal I’ve ever gotten is i am all kinds of cheep so I always get a great deal! i rarely buy without something being on sale or clearance .

2. If I were hosting a dinner party and could invite people from my fantasy guest list it would include chelsea handler & her cast of lately (especially fortune! i lurv her).

3. Something that inspires me is i wish i could find inspiration right now, i need to be inspired to do something, anything, besides surf the internet .

4. If I could only choose to eat one flavor of food for the rest of eternity (sweet, salty, spicy, bitter….) I would have to go with spicy, duh .


5. I dream about last night i had a dream that i was going to pick up andrea (sister) from the movies and i was leaving cake presents for the waiters at the restruant next door, then her movie was about to get out so i waked over to the theatre and a bunch of dinosaurs came out, t-rexes and raptors, they were eating people, i hid in the pool hall next door and some creepy guy asked me the score (?random?), i waited for my sister to emerge so i could usher her into the pool hall where she would be safe and we could run to the car, the dinos were eating little kids, then (irl) pauls really annoying alarm went off and i woke up, but about 5 min later sister texted me saying she had a bad dream too… i usually have weird ass dreams, i’m cool like that .

6. My weekend will be spent catching up on the reading and assignment i should be doing right now .

7. If I could only watch one movie or TV show for the rest of my life, it would be beverly hills 91210 or the simpsons, i think there are enough of those episodes that it may take a year for me to get bored, i don’t watch much tv anyways .

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fill in the blank Friday!

  1. Lady Rink says:

    I can't remember the last time I bought something for the full price (clothes, home decor and stuff wise. I am a total clearance rack shopper! And I also wish that I could find something to inspire me. All I do is clean and surf the net. Such a waste :\

Leave a Reply

