Day Twenty Eight



I know this has been on hold for a while but I have been trying to get my shiz in order, school has been very overwhelming as I have stated, but I am determined to manage my time better for the second half of the semester (which started yesterday) and I will find time to blog more than once a week, And I WILL finish this challenge!


Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of








Just the mere idea of these guys getting lost, running away or no longer being in my life makes me very sad, it hurts my heart. I love each one of these little turds, no matter how bad they may be sometimes, or how much they destroy, eat, or have to go to the vet. I love them with every bit of my soul. I love them too much and I know that, but that’s what love is, never ending, unconditional, snuggles.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in 31DPC. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Twenty Eight

  1. Poop says:

    This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Leave a Reply

