Wee bit of me Wednesday

{one} what is your favorite breakfast food?Hashbrowns. I also love sausage egg and cheese breakfast burritos from los betos.

{two} how many pairs of shoes do you currently own?millions, okay maybe only hundreds. well, really probally only like 50 if you count flipflops

{three} city or country?Country, close to the city.

{four} what is your favorite part of your job?I just started today, so far I’d say the fact that I even have a job is pretty awesome.

{five} what is your favorite junk food to snack on?Bread and cheese.

{six} have you ever been mentioned in the newspaper?Not that I know of, except maybe in the police blotter… ;D

{seven} do you use post-it notes?Addicted to sticky notes. I would forget everything, like taking out the trash thursday morning, with out them.

{eight} do you have freckles?just a few really light ones, and some on my knees.

{nine} is it okay for men to wear pink?no. not if it’s the only color, like a shirt with pink and yellow and grey, that would be okay.

{ten} when was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?I leave love notes for paul all the time, so like last week.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in A bit of me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

