Day Twenty Five

Day 25 – A picture of your day



This is actually yesterday, I spent most of yesterday putting together my new treadmill. I managed to break part of a metal bar. But it was one of the three bars that holds on the display. and it’s not totally broken. I was still pissed.

But today has been pretty boring, I dyed my hair, and I screwed it up, but tomorrow I’ll fix it, It needs a day to rest. It has been through so much over the last 5 months, platinum blond to hot pink then three failed attempts of adding color and I finally had it right, for like a month. Then I went and effed it up again.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in 31DPC. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Twenty Five

  1. Jackelyn says:

    Have fun with your treadmill! Aaron and I went tonight to pick one out at Dicks. We're getting one of the Livestrong ones.. but we have to borrow a truck first. Lol. Are you going to be running again?

Leave a Reply

