Fill in the blank Friday!


1. The TV show/website that I watch/read that I would be embarrassed to tell anyone about is: Well I don’t really hide it on facebook that I am in love with Real Housewives of Beverly Hills! I also am a farmville player….

2. An item of clothing that is worn and torn but that I love far to much to throw away is: I just got rid of tons of clothes so I really don’t have anything that falls into this category.

3. My grocery store impulse buy is: bread and cheese, I love a nice warm sourdough baguette and brie.

4. Something I do at work to pass time that I wouldn’t want my co-workers to know about is: I don’t work yet so I don’t know, But I start next week!

5. One thing in my life that I could give up, but never will is: The internet. Never will I leave you, sweet, sweet, internet addiction, but I could, I swear I could.

6. A little indulgence that I have is: Again, bread and cheese.

7. The junk drawer/area in my house is: full of wine corks and bottle openers, batteries and misc paper. My table that my laptop is on could also be mistaken for a junk drawer explosion.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fill in the blank Friday!

  1. Emma says:

    Oh my goodness – Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is so deliciously trashy. I love those girls and can't miss an episode! 🙂

Leave a Reply

