F.O. February!

F.O. It’s a knitter/crocheter term for finished object. Currently I have 2 scarves, one pair of socks (the first of the pair) and one blanket, on needles. that I know of. I herby declare February and FO Feburary! Spread the word! My goal this month is to not cast on any more projects and to finish the ones I have started! I already finished one, the cowl I started for Paul while he was in Afghanistan, I am terrible at finishing things, so finishing these few should be a huge task for me, especially when you throw school and my new job (more on that tomorrow) in the mix.

Here is my first FO for the month: Paul’s Dark Side Cowl (ravelry link)



About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in FO, knit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

