Day Twenty

Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel
I would love to go to Italy:

Vatican

Verona

Coliseum

Vittoriano

Trevi Fountain

Venice
amazing.
I actually have a friend living in Italy right now, I should just pack a bag and get on a plane, but I’m not that carefree to just pick up and go. I’d also like to go with Paul, or Sister. Someday though I will go, to all these places.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in 31DPC. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Twenty

  1. Tori says:

    Dan went to Italy when they ported last summer over his deployment. He said it's absolutely breathtaking. He lost his camera sometime after the deployment but I got to see his pictures and I agree with him! My best friend is studying abroad there this summer and I'd love to visit her, but, like you, I'd rather visit with Dan.

  2. Vieni in Italia…ti aspetto!!!Sei il benvenuto…un bacio grandissimo…Terry…vieni sul mio blog, l'ho appena creato…www.terrybulgarelli.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

