Fill in the blank Friday!


1. If my house was on fire and I could only grab 3 things I would grab: The dogs and the cat. If they are already out I would grab my laptop and 2 hard drives.

2. A smell I really like is: Thanksgiving dinner cooking.


3. Something you might not know about me is that:
I am an insomniac and without intervention I would not sleep at night.

4. Some of my favorite websites to putter about on are: Google Reader, FOTF, Facebook, TMZ, Failblog and all the associated.

5. This weekend I will be: Going to a job interview tomorrow afternoon, and if it doesn’t snow I am going to try to talk P into taking me to the lake in the mountains.

6. Nothing makes me happier than: snuggles with my fuzzy critters.


7. A bad habit I have is:
I pick at my cuticles and my fingertips always hurt.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

