Hair



I want to change my hair again. I like changing my hair, it’s fun.
Right now it’s too short to do a bob, like i’ve been thinking.

I’ve always loved Victoria Beckham’s hair. She was my inspiration the first time I cut it short.


I totally love Selma Blair’s hair, and I am sort of thinking I want to do a more blunt bang.

I just love short hair.



About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in hair. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

