I’m so excited!

My mom and I were on the phone tonight, while I was trying to make my dinner. And we were discussing how we often change our recipes to our liking, or we even make our own up. Mom suggested that we create our own cookbook, and pass around a digital copy between us; Mom, me and sister (mom decided to include gramma’s prime rib). I am so excited, I get to be in charge and put it together! Woo! I decided to put sister in charge of baked goods when I called her and she informed me that while making dinner she had set off the fire alarm 4 times.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in cooking, Family Fun, recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

