I should be doing dishes….

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

September 2000 I was fresh out of High School, I think I was working for Long Realty, Driving the courier Truck. I was living in an apt on with my (now ex) boyfriend. I think in general I was mostly being a rebellious youth.

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today?

  1. gym
  2. dishes
  3. clean floor of knitting room
  4. pick up computer room
  5. laundry

3) Snacks I enjoy:

  • pickles
  • chips and salsa
  • popcorn
  • cucumbers and taziki sauce

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

  • I would finish school and travel around to National Parks educating and working with the Parks. I would also travel abroad every chance I got, Australia, China, India, Japan, Europe, Africa. Lots of travel.

5) Places I have lived:

  • Tucson, Az

  • Chicopee, Ma

  • Okinawa, Japan

6) Jobs I have had:

  • food prep
  • babysitter
  • motorcycle sales & service
  • courier
  • pizza delivery
  • receptionist
  • cashier
  • retail manager
  • retail merchandiser

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in A bit of me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

