A bit of me (friday)

{one} how would you describe your style?
Jeans and a tee shirt, all they way. I wear tank-tops a lot and flip flops. Shorts every day I can. Living in Okinawa, those days are frequent. I’m very laid back. As much as I love dressing up, for me putting on tinted moisturizer is a big deal.
{two} what would your perfect day look like?
Early morning hike in the woods, like Yellowstone. Afternoon picnic lunch on the forrest floor with Paul and maybe my family. Dinner at the campfire with everyone I love. And a night under the stars.
{three} what would be the best workplace perk?
I get naps.
{four} if you could have the starring role in one movie, which would it be?
Something that films on location, Roman Holiday would be cool, but I’d want to be Audrey Hepburn
{five} what tv show do you wish would go off the air for good?
Reality Shows, except the cool nature ones. Survivor is not in that category, it can go, Amazing Race, it can stay.
{six} chocolate or vanilla?
Vanilla!
{seven} if you could date any celebrity, who would it be?
So many to choose from! I think Brad Pitt cleanly shaven is my choice.
{eight} if you could have been the author of any book, which would it have been?
7 Habits of Highly Effective People, I bet that guy is pretty well off, and highly effective. I’ve been feeling like a bump on a log lately.
{nine} what’s your favorite type of flower?
Hibiscus.
{ten} what do you think is your most attractive feature?
I have a nice rack.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in A bit of me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A bit of me (friday)

  1. Jackelyn says:

    " I have a nice rack" Haha

Leave a Reply

