What I want in our next home (kitchen cont.)

This time I’ll show you what I have, and what I want what I don’t like.
This would be sweet!

My fridge is a tiny, little itty bitty, small apartment size fridge.


The ugly yellow cabinets I mentioned before. And my stupid electric stove.

bright! and barely any storage for me the girl who has everything.

These would be way way cooler!
and everyone should have a gas stove.

I want a dishwasher, doing dishes by hand is stupid.

I’m partial to stainless steel appliances.

but incase of emergency when hand wash is necessary (like punishing children) I want two ssinks, two side by side sinks.


as you can see I’ve managed, thanks to my mom and a lesson I learned camping. While a young dishes doer on camping trips I learned that dishes can be done in plastic tubs bought at the store.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in house, Kitchen, moving, WhatIWant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

