the old fashioned way

I’m back on the exercise train.
It’s all about calories in and calories out.
Healthy diet and exercise.
I’m going to keep it up, and keep doing it the right way.

September 2007 (about 180)

August 2009 (about 155)
Slow and steady, I’ve lost 25 pounds, most of it in the last year. I still have a ways to go, but I am so happy with what I have achieved, looking back at pictures.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in diet, exercise, weight. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the old fashioned way

  1. Jackelyn says:

    You're smokin' Alana! Keep it up!

  2. Courtney says:

    HEY I know that outfit! I believe you wore that on one of out adventrous nights out! CUTE! You look GREAT and I think your beautiful! Keep up the good, hard work! Maybe one of these days I will get my butt in gear too! But probably not…lol

  3. Looking good Alana! Send some of that inspiration and dedication my way. 😉

  4. Mrs. M. says:

    Amazing! Congrats on your weight loss and keeping it off. I know it is so cheesy to say, but slow and steady really does win the race.

Leave a comment