what was i thinking



long story short, I found a dog in traffic yesterday. Normally I wouldnt stop but I did, and now I am searching for this guys home. 

If my search is unsuccessful I am considering fostering him until I can find him a forever home. I hope I have better luck with that than i’ve had finding a new home for my car. (anyone in Oki want a new car???)
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in dog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what was i thinking

  1. Courtney says:

    I hope Cali dosent find out about all this sillyness… Her doggy BFF taken over by a homeless…J/K Find his/her home soon, just think, thats twice as much dog food and twice as much poop!

  2. YOM says:

    Such a cute dog. Hope ou find hima home soon.

Leave a Reply

