Earth Week Final & Garden Question

First:

if so can you go over to my neighbor’s garden HERE (clickable link) and offer some advice on her plants, she’s got a mystery plant that looks like a cucumber but with HUGE flowers, so we were thinking zucchini.

Here is my green:
i almost always carry my own grocery bags. I went to the Commissary friday and this is what i came home with. my happy pretty polka dot bags, and the yellow one in the back has a happy monkey and says something in french. 
i love my bags, maybe i’ll take pictures of all of them, I have Hello Kitty bags, polka dot bags, solid color bags, green bags from the commissary, fabric bags. they are fantastic!
if anyone is interested in them you can shoot me an email at alanamccawley at mac dot com they are about 2oo yen each (the price went up! boo) that’s about two dollars depending on the exchange rate, and then whatever shipping is. but i can get the plain and polka dot ones very easily, the Hello Kitty ones were a special find they usually run about 7-12 dollars each. 
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Earth Week, Garden. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Earth Week Final & Garden Question

  1. Courtney says:

    VERY cute bags! I LOVE the ones they have at MaxValu, the very nice engligh speeking cashier told me they are hemp and they have some cute okinawan designs on them, to bad the run 1900Yen =( I really need to start brightening up my green bag stash. Where did u find these for 200yen?

  2. Anonymous says:

    I bought you another Hello Kitty tote yesterday. Going to fillit with fun stuff from the kids as a going away gift. :)-Stacy

Leave a Reply

