Apperantly my blog misses me

Today my mom notified me that my blog misses me, so I guess I need to tend to it.

(by the way mom, you can comment here just click the comment button and you can put your name in and i will get an e-mail saying that you were here, anyone can do that you dont have to be on blogger, so Carol, Mom, Mary, any other stalkers i have, let me know your out there, tell me what you want to see, hear, know!!!)

I have not been a bump on a log though, I have been tending to other things, work, school, garden. infact I have school in about an hour so I better make this quick
I am going to try to do a series of posts the next week or so showing off the house, since we’ve lived here over 2 months and have yet to show you what it looks like. I’ll start that maybe tomorrow, I don’t have much going on.
today we’ll do a quick blow through of my life:

The House

The Stairs

The Pretty Flower

The Aiko, caught digging in a flower

Half the Garden
(this half is mostly cucumber and basil)

The other Half, those are my Tomatoes, overshadowing my Eggplant

that in the middle there, thats gonna be a cucumber when it grows up

those, are my cute little Hello Kitty Toes
(yeah so maybe the obsession is getting a little unhealthy)

that is me at work, doing a cooking demo, I made Chicken Fried Rice with Bok Choy

that is my set up
and thats it for today, i gotta go or i’ll be late for math! yay math! (sarcasm)
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Life, Okinawa, update. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apperantly my blog misses me

  1. I didnt know you got a job. Or maybe I am just worlds behind on these things! Your house is so neato and love your garden!

  2. Anonymous says:

    thank you for blogging, I check it every day, and I missed reading it.Love you, Mom

  3. Jackelyn says:

    Love the house and the garden!

Leave a Reply

