List Making (my favorite past time)

so i’m setting my goals for the weekend, and it’s already a 1/4 of the way over! but i have aspirations!

If today i can:
  • finish my debate research
  • get at least 1/2 way done with my position paper
  • get two more math chapters done
then tomorrow I am going to:
  • dig up my garden section of the yard
  • plant my cucumber & oregano starters
  • plant my plethora of basil
  • get another set of starters started
  • maybe buy myself a hibiscut and plant it in the yard (yeah i know that’s not what It’s called but it’s an inside joke)
On a slightly related note; I’m so sad, I found the most beautiful flowers here, so gorgeous! then I googled what I thought they were, and low and behold they are Azalea’s. super poisonous, and since my dog eats EVERYTHING, they wont be in my yard. I still really want one and may try to pot one and put it out front.
okay off to work on my paper, yet to be started, but due thursday, because i am the PROCRASTINATION QUEEN!
(i would like you to please not point out that i am further procrastinating by looking for cute little icon about procrastinating. because that’s so ironic the world is going to cave in on itself if you even think about it)

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in list procrastination, lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

