another wine cozy & craft fair



(i really hate how yellow my kitchen looks)

i really love this pattern, and i love how it looks with variegated yarn. 

i have 15 days to decide if i am going to enter into the craft fair. i think it would be fun, and i could sell some knit crap. i dunno. it would take alot of time to knit stuff up. part of me wants to just go this year and have a look and enter next year, and part of me wants to just do it. 
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in knit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to another wine cozy & craft fair

  1. Anonymous says:

    I think you should do it! I would buy a scarf from you!! Or anything else I like!! I put it as Anonymous cause i dont want to make a name up!!! (Joselyn)

Leave a Reply

