i have been limiting myself to around 1200 calories for about a week now, a couple times i found myself at 900 and it was almost bed time, so i had to eat something, then theres days like yesterday after i entered in my dinner (which was super good for me) and then the snack i forgot i had, i was at 1400. DH thought it would cheer me up to take me to the mall, i wanted to try on the ball gown that i think is amazing, it looks beautiful on the mannequin (doesn’t everything) and i looked like a cow, i tried on teh XL because i have huge knockers and i knew a L wouldn’t hold them in, well i was seriously depressed after that, see this is why i have no new clothing, it depresses me to go shopping, i want to cry because i look huge in clothes, i am also convinced that dressing room mirrors have some secret conspiracy that makes you look fat. it took everything in me to not come home last night and binge on ice cream.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

